TBILISI, DFWatch — The candidate for prime minister in Georgia has presented his list of government ministers to the president.

The Georgian Dream coalition won the right to form government after its victory in the parliamentary election. President Mikheil Saakashvili admitted defeat for his National Movement party and said the former government will not interrupt in this process.

According to the president’s press office, Bidzina Ivanishivli on Saturday officially presented his list of ministers.

The new government must first be approved by parliament. The president will present the new government to parliament in the next few days, according to his administration.